Another sneak peek…

I’m an incurably impatient person.  For example, if I am given a gift card for a celebratory occasion, I say “thank you” and make a beeline to the computer to spend it.  This amuses my husband, who spends his gift cards the next year.

So needless to say, it’s been challenging to sit on all these patterns over the summer!  But let’s be honest, knitter’s really aren’t thinking of patterns in worsted weight wool during the blazing temps of July.  So, you can imagine my excitement as I’m nearing the release date for what I’m calling “The Virescent Collection, Vol. 1″.

Here’s a cowl to match the hat in the last post:

IMG_3202

Leave a Reply

