Stitches West Ahoy!

stitcheswest

I’m heading off to Stitches West tomorrow — woohoo!  Stitches is always an AMAZING time, and I’ve got a reason to be especially excited this year.  Several of my design samples will be at the shared booth of Little Skein in the Big Wool and Western Sky Knits throughout the show!

Littleskeinwsk_logo

I’ll also be at the booth (#835/837) in person on Friday the 19th, 3 p.m., for an “Emerging Designer” spotlight.  I’ll answer questions about my designs and help choose yarns for projects.  I’ll also have a new pattern to share in WSK yarn.  Stop by and say hello!

 

 

Leave a Reply

